• Contact Us

    Info

    201 Brighton Avenue
    Boston, MA 02134
    USA

    Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday: 8:00am to 12:00pm

    Call Toll-Free at: 1.800.225.4587
    Fax: 1.800.252.1996
    Outside the US please call: 617.782.1400

    Click here for driving directions (Google map)

    Contact Us

  • Meet Our Team

    Bob Piracini

    Bob Piracini bobp@emersonbearing.com Phone: 1.866.995.8764

    Industry Solutions: • Machine Tools • Car Wash • Elevator Repair
    Bill Zylicz

    Bill Zylicz
    bzylicz@emersonbearing.com
    Phone: 1.866.995.8762

    Industry Solutions: • Aggregrate Concrete Mining • Plastic Processing and Forming • Construction • Starters and Alternators • Transmission Rebuilders
    Joe Falvey

    Joe Falvey
    jfalvey@emersonbearing.com
    Phone: 1.866.995.8760

    Industry Solutions: • Fitness Equipment and Fishing Reels • Fork Lift Trucks • Marine Spares/Port Authority • Material Handling • Transportation
    Lee Holt

    Lee Holt
    lholt@emersonbearing.com
    Phone: 1.866.995.8763

    Industry Solutions: • Packaging/Food Processing • Pulp and Paper Manufacturing • Woodworking • Power and Hand Tools • Textile Machinery
    Richard Furtado

    Richard Furtado
    rfurtado@emersonbearing.com
    Phone: 1.866.995.8761

    Industry Solutions • Amusement Parks • Go Carts/Golf Carts • Metal Processing • Pump, Compressor and Oil Field • Wire Forming
    Rick Piracini

    Rick Piracini
    rickp@emersonbearing.com
    Phone: 1.866.995.8765

    Industry Solutions • Power Generation • Paper Converting and Printing • Robotics and Automation • Ski Area Maintenance
    Mike Quinn

    Mike Quinn
    mquinn@emersonbearing.com
    Phone: 1.866.829.0507

    Industry Solutions • Brewing and Bottling • Commercial Laundry • Waste Treatment • Wastewater Treatment • Electric Motor Repair